Indian Elections: Lok Sabha Election & State Assembly Elections. Get the latest when India Votes. 
Indian Elections Indian Elections
Election Results 2011 General Election 2009 Assembly Elections Election News Constituencies Indian Electoral Systems

Daman and Diu

Live Update
Biennial Elections to the Legislative Council 2009-2010
Uttar Pradesh

Daman and Diu : General Election 2009 Results
PC No Constituency Name Winning Candidates Party
1 Daman and Diu Lalubhai Patel Bharatiya Janata Party

Constituencies in Daman and Diu
1 - Daman and Diu

General Elections 2004
Constituencies in Daman and Diu Partywise Position in Daman and Diu

Partywise Position in Daman and Diu

Details of PCs
Total PCs 1
PCs for which Elections are being held 1
PCs for which results are available 1

Electors and Voters
Total Electors 79232
Polling Stations 84
Polling %age 70.16

Number of Candidates
National Parties State Parties State Parties-Other States Other Reg. Parties Independents Total Contestants
3 0 0 0 0 3

Party Constituencies
Contesting Won
BJP 1 0
BSP 1 0
INC 1 1

India Election Home  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact / Feedback

Copyright © Indian Elections. All rights reserved.