Indian Elections: Lok Sabha Election & State Assembly Elections. Get the latest when India Votes. 
Indian Elections Indian Elections
Election Results 2011 General Election 2009 Assembly Elections Election News Constituencies Indian Electoral Systems

Andaman and Nicobar

Live Update
Biennial Elections to the Legislative Council 2009-2010
Uttar Pradesh

Andaman and Nicobar : General Election 2009 Results
PC No Constituency Name Winning Candidates Party
1 Andaman & Nicobar Islands Shri. Bishnu Pada Ray Bharatiya Janata Party

Constituencies in Andaman And Nicobar
1 - Andaman & Nicobar Islands

India Election Home  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact / Feedback

Copyright © Indian Elections. All rights reserved.